IT Security Assessment and Testing

IT Security Assessment and Testing

Legacy Cyber Tech services allow you to understand and measure your current security posture through Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) framework of industry best practices and regulatory compliance requirements such as NIST, ISO, SSAE 18, CMMC, PCI, FedRAMP, HIPAA, etc.. We support our customers by defining and implementing processes, procedures, coupled with policies and technologies to achieve, track, and maintain organizational compliance of security requirements. We help organizations satisfy complex security requirements from both US and International Commercial and Public Sectors.

Some of the Industry Regulatory standards we support are:

  • NIST 800 Series (National Institute of Standards Technology)
  • NIST CSF (NIST Cyber Security Framework)
  • ISO 27000/1/2 (International Standards Organization)
  • FedRAMP (Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program)
  •  PCI-DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard)
  • SSAE 16 &18 / SAS 70/ SOC REPORT AUDIT
  • Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX) Compliance
  •  CMMC (Cyber Security Maturity Model Certification)
  • CCRI (Command Cyber Readiness Inspection)
  •  NIACAP (National Information Assurance Certification and Accreditation Process)
  •   DIACAP (DoD Information Assurance Certification and Accreditation Process)
  • HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act)
  • ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)
  • CCPA (California Consumer Privacy Act)
  •  GDPR (Global Data Protection Regulation)

And many more framework…

LCT offers Vulnerability Scanning, Penetration Testing, and Red Team Services to help uncover vulnerabilities. We assess their threat impact if exploited, and test an organizations your security team as well as your  the organizations security controls.